Proxinnov, at the heart of industrial robotics

An organization serving manufacturers, bringing together companies in the robotics sector.

As a public-private platform that specialises in industrial robotics for SMEs and middle-market companies, Proxinnov is the leading resource for robotics integration. Our actions to consolidate the industrial Robotics Integration sector extend from the Loire Region to the rest of Europe, notably through the network of Digital Innovation Hubs.

 

Our Role 

Our role is to lead a fundamental transformation of the business world through concrete measures to expand the use of robotics. Any effort to modernize production infrastructure using robotics and cobotics requires that we address both the wide range of technology involved (spanning mechanics, electronics, automation and electrical engineering, not to mention HMI, AI, cybersecurity, etc.) and the human factors at play (safety, acceptability, responsibility, etc.).

Proxinnov is proactively helping to meet those challenges by:

  • Preparing pre-projects (specifications, opportunity and feasibility studies, exploratory studies, state-of-the-art reviews)
  • Conducting tests and validating robotics solutions (demonstrators, physical and digital mockups)
  • Providing initial or continuing training leading to certification or a degree
  • Promoting robotics (technology watch, networking, events, competitions)

Proxinnov’s expertise is available to everyone with a stake in industrial robotics, whether they are companies supplying technology assembly equipment or manufacturers using that equipment, as well as technology transfer organizations and training institutes.

PROXINNOV, au cœur de la robotique industrielle

Une structure au service des industriels, rassemblant les acteurs de la robotique.

PROXINNOV, plateforme publique-privée spécialisée dans la robotique industrielle pour les PME et ETI est l’interlocuteur de référence de l’intégration robotique. Notre action de fédération de la filière Intégration Robotique industrielle de la Région Pays de la Loire s’étend au niveau européen, notamment à travers le réseau des Digital Innovation Hub.

 

Notre mission 

Notre mission est de conduire la transformation profonde de l’Entreprise à travers des actions concrètes de robotisation. La modernisation de l’appareil de production, par la Robotique et la Cobotique nécessite d’agir simultanément sur de nombreuses technologies entre elles (mécanique, électronique, automatique, électrotechnique, et aussi IHM, IA, cybersécurité, etc.), ainsi que sur les facteurs humains (sécurité, acceptabilité, responsabilité, etc.).

Afin de répondre à ces enjeux, PROXINNOV intervient pour :

  1. Réaliser des préprojets (cahiers des charges, études d’opportunités, de faisabilités, exploratoires, états de l’art)
  2. Réaliser des tests et valider des solutions robotisées (démonstrateurs, maquettes physiques et numériques)
  3. Dispenser des formations (continues, initiales) certifiantes ou diplômantes
  4. Promouvoir (veille technologique, animation de réseau, événements, concours)

L’expertise de PROXINNOV est accessible à tous les acteurs de la robotique industrielle, que ce soient les fournisseurs d’équipements qui assemblent les technologies ou les industriels qui les utilisent, mais aussi les organismes de transfert technologique ou encore les organismes de formation.